Testimonials & Reviews

Tenth Street Dental

Kevin J. Welch, DDS

Dentist located in Indianapolis, IN

22 total reviews

Dr. Kevin J. Welch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Welch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great service.
Ashley N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great staff ,super gentle procedures and quick visits...
Shannon T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Overall my experiences with the staff have been amazing. This visit was a struggle because I had waited 10 weeks for a bridge that should have taken 2 weeks. However, the entire staff kept me in the loop and made sure that I knew they were working on what I needed. Melissa is amazing and always remembers me no matter how long it's been between visits and the doctor is always attentive and responsive to my needs and comforts.
Gary P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Came in on short notice with a broken crown. The whole staff was very welcoming and helpful. We discussed options and made plans for treatment. A very good experience.
Sharolyn H.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff was awesome very friendly and the dentist was very good
David M.
Submitted 07/15/19
My experience at 10th Street Dental is always excellent and I love going there because all of the employees are great and professional and so polite to me I always leave there with a smile on my face no matter how much I get tortured LOL
Brooke M.
Submitted 07/09/19
I’m scared to death when it comes to the dentist and everyone here is so welcoming and understanding I will never go anywhere else and I have already recommended several people and will continue to recommend
Linda T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always satisfied with services and staff at Tenth Street Dental. Thank you!
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great treatment and personal care.Highly Recomend. Sailboat012@gmail
Monica K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Same-day root canal! No more tooth ache!
Gregory S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Highly enjoyable
Ann H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very considerate and professional as always.
Donald Jr M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Happy, nice, and friendly staff.
Raven W.
Submitted 05/02/19
The stuff was great. They answer my question
Avery K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/16/19
I will recommend anyone to go the best dental I know
Joanne W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Pleasant Very professional staff.
Bobby W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Welch and the whole staff are awesome! Timely and efficient
Marion B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Everyone is very professional, yet friendly and compassionate. I am very happy with 10th Street Dental.
Nitasha R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I love Mellisa Mary and my dr. S is the best doctor dentist ever!! My NEW CHOMPERS LOOK AMAZING!!