Testimonials & Reviews

Tenth Street Dental

Kevin J. Welch, DDS

Dentist located in Indianapolis, IN

17 total reviews

Dr. Kevin J. Welch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Welch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 07/15/19
My experience at 10th Street Dental is always excellent and I love going there because all of the employees are great and professional and so polite to me I always leave there with a smile on my face no matter how much I get tortured LOL
Brooke M.
Submitted 07/09/19
I’m scared to death when it comes to the dentist and everyone here is so welcoming and understanding I will never go anywhere else and I have already recommended several people and will continue to recommend
Linda T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always satisfied with services and staff at Tenth Street Dental. Thank you!
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great treatment and personal care.Highly Recomend. Sailboat012@gmail
Monica K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Same-day root canal! No more tooth ache!
Gregory S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Highly enjoyable
Ann H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very considerate and professional as always.
Donald Jr M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Happy, nice, and friendly staff.
Raven W.
Submitted 05/02/19
The stuff was great. They answer my question
Avery K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/16/19
I will recommend anyone to go the best dental I know
Joanne W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Pleasant Very professional staff.
Bobby W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Welch and the whole staff are awesome! Timely and efficient
Marion B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Everyone is very professional, yet friendly and compassionate. I am very happy with 10th Street Dental.
Nitasha R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I love Mellisa Mary and my dr. S is the best doctor dentist ever!! My NEW CHOMPERS LOOK AMAZING!!
Randy B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Good, they always took me on time of my appointment, always friendly and telling what was going to happen
Lori P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Courteous and willing to help